Texturing, rigging, skinning and animating!

Alright another short post!

So last time I posted I had done the model and that was about it, from that time I’ve manged to texture (not final) finish off rigging and skinned it via heatmap and have finished one of the 4 animations (fairly sure its 4 animations now). Here is what the model looks like rendered out (with default lighting).

Render1Cherub

 

 

 

 

I will upload the animations once they have been rendered out and finished. As I can’t seem to upload via Dropbox and I don’t want to upload my current work on my Youtube account just yet.

 

Leave a Reply

