Cherub character assessment done!

Alright so if all is well, I have passed! I got all my stuff in time, now I just have to wait for my teacher to mark it off and give some feedback and hopefully finds something (anything) good. I’m terrible at characters as I’ve written before and I don’t enjoy them one bit. I’m kind of glad this is my first ever fully finish character, though It doesn’t make me that satisfied nor do I want to do it anytime soon again.

Sadly, I think at this point the Battlechess game has been scrapped (I don’t really care, I think 2 of my animations would of had to be redone) and at this point I really don’t want to redo anything.

Here is a turntable of my character, rendered in Marmoset Toolbag 2 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

