Worms Clan Wars – Another Hat featured!

Mickey Mouse Hat

 

 

 

 

So by the same Youtuber and Steam user “MrWoodenSheep” that used the South Park hats in a video a few months back, has done another video as he does series of gameplays of Worms Clan Wars with one of the hats I made a while back.

I didn’t think anyone would be interested or even subscribe to it, but look like I was wrong! Its a Mickey Mouse hat which was extremely simple to build and texture but as long as people enjoy it that’s all I really care about. Currently it has 51  unique visitors  34 current subscribers  and 1 current favorites.

Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lgcArov-bF0&feature=youtu.be

Download/rate/comment on the asset: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=213723943&tscn=1405018374

4 thoughts on “Worms Clan Wars – Another Hat featured!”

    1. No problem at all! It is about my 3D work and this blog/site is my 3D website, and it feels good to know out in the world, other side of the world or wherever people are enjoying/using/viewing my work, as I never thought anyone would to be honest.

      Thanks again! I also did a South Park one too for when you did a video on that 😀

      Like

      1. Yep, I saw! Also I know how that feels. Haha, anyway I was planning on using some more items in future videos that I didn’t even realise were yours, so look forward to seeing more of your work in more of my videos 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

