Webpage update

So I just found out when I clicked on the about me, it went to my blog and when I clicked on blog it went to a blank page called blog. I still don’t know how it did this or why it did it, but it’s all fixed for now.

Even the page that was about me had all the about me stuff, but when viewed or previewed it would come up with my blog posts…. pretty damn odd. Anyways I have also shuffled and removed some of the clutter/options that were on the left and right  side of my page. Might play around with it a bit more or add more in the future but for now, pretty happy with it now.

Leave a Reply

