Mechballs Update

So I haven’t posted for a while been getting caught up in life and working on an advertisement asset ship for Mechballs.

So I have been playing around with trying to get a ship I’m happy with I haven’t made too much progress to be honest as I’m never happy with it and when I think I might be onto finally something it ends up not looking right or fitting with the style of the game.

We are using Starcraft II concept/style to work with our style and it looks really awesome here’s a screenshot of how Mechballs looks like now with one player. We have the little mechs with animation I think the mechs are getting a recolour so they will look alot more awesome and fit alot better with the rest of the game. The arena has had some work and changes to it, which looks sweet I think.

MBWIP2

Leave a Reply

